United Way of El Paso County
About UsOur WorkpartnersGet Involved
Live United

United Way Staff

United Way Staff:
Deborah A. Zuloaga dzuloaga@unitedwayelpaso.org
President and CEO  
Nina Siros nsiros@unitedwayelpaso.org
Vice President of Finance and Administration  
Guadalupe Arellano garellano@unitedwayelpaso.org
Director of Community Services / Labor Liaison  
Maria Barron mbarron@unitedwayelpaso.org
Accounting Assistant  
Nancye Beck nbeck@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Specialist  
David Carbajal dcarbajal@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Assistant  
Gail Gale ggale@unitedwayelpaso.org
Director of Community Impact  
Sallie House shouse@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Impact Specialist  
Rebecca Morales rmorales@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Engagement Specialist  
Layra Nicli lnicli@unitedwayelpaso.org
Marketing and Communications Coordinator  
Liz Rivero lrivero@unitedwayelpaso.org
Combined Campaigns Assistant  
Rebecca Vorel rvorel@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Engagement Coordinator  
Teresa Maldonado receptionist@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Assistant  


Enroll El Paso Staff:



Jennifer Buschick jbuschick@enrollelpaso.org
Navigator Program Director  
Damaris Cruz dcruz@enrollelpaso.org
Lead Navigator  
Veronica Harkness vharkness@enrollelpaso.org
Lead Navigator  
Margarita Sanchez msanchez@enrollelpaso.org
Lead Navigator  





Get Email Alerts

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Stay Connected
For Email Marketing you can trust

Give Online Now