United Way of El Paso County
About UsOur WorkpartnersGet Involved
Live United

United Way Staff

Live United

Our dedicated and capable staff brings passion, integrity, knowledge and a wide range of skills to our work.

Deborah A. Zuloaga dzuloaga@unitedwayelpaso.org
President and CEO  
Nina Siros nsiros@unitedwayelpaso.org
Vice President of Finance and Administration  
Maria Barron mbarron@unitedwayelpaso.org
Accounting Assistant  
Saadia Bookhardt-Smith ssmith@unitedwayelpaso.org
Project Hopes Parents As Teachers Supervisor  
David Carbajal dcarbajal@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Assistant  
Margaux Dalbin mdalbin@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Engagement Coordinator  
Benjamin Fresquez bfresquez@unitedwayelpaso.org
IGNITE Initiative Coordinator  
Gail Gale ggale@unitedwayelpaso.org
Director of Community Impact  
Elizabeth Gamez egamez@unitedwayelpaso.org
Marketing and Communications Manager  
Vanessa Leon vleon@unitedwayelpaso.org
Workplace Giving Manager  
Erika Lizalde elizalde@unitedwayelpaso.org
Rebecca Morales rmorales@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Engagement Specialist  
Angelica Ozaeta aozaeta@unitedwayelpaso.org
Community Impact Specialist-Basic Needs and Income  
Colleen Piluso cpiluso@unitedwayelpaso.org
AmeriCorps Parents As Teachers (PAT) Program Coordinator  
Liz Rivero lrivero@unitedwayelpaso.org
Combined Campaigns Specialist  
Teresa Maldonado receptionist@unitedwayelpaso.org
Administrative Assistant  


Enroll El Paso Staff:



Gloria Sanchez gloria.sanchez@cognosante.com
Community Lead - Cognosante  





Get Email Alerts

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Stay Connected
For Email Marketing you can trust

Give Online Now